top of page

blog

  • Writer's pictureJessika Christine Photo

Lemmer Family

This family session was right at the peak of the leaves changing this season! I love the colors they chose to wear. Maroon is always a must for the months of October-February. It was a chilly day, but it gave the session a moody feel which is my favorite. We even had a little wind! I can't stress enough how much I love movement in hair. Missouri has no wind for 6 months out of the year and it drives me nuts. Ladies trust me, let the wind take your hair and be free! Brooklyn and her family are good friends of mine, and I remember when Jace was a baby. He was so playful and obsessed with throwing the leaves during our session. We had a lot of fun and I can't wait to photograph this wonderful family again!






ESKIMO KISSES!!!





Collect moments not things. Are you ready to invest in memories that will last a lifetime?


39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page