top of page

blog

  • Writer's pictureJessika Christine Photo

Dress Your Best! JC Client Closet

So you have a session scheduled, but you have no idea what to wear! This can be stressful especially if you're dressing the entire family. First off, think "dress your best." Now I'm not telling you to wear clothing that isn't you, but a photo session is also an opportunity to wear that dress you never get to wear, or dust off your husbands nice pants. Your photos are an investment, they last forever and will be printed in your home. Maybe you don't have a nice dress or have no idea where to find one. That's okay, because when you book a session with Jessika Christine Photography you get access to my client closet! I have several beautiful dresses that will make your photos pop! I have an entire page on my website dedicated to helping you find what to wear: https://www.jessikachristinephoto.com/what-to-wear

On that page you can find the link to my client closet, that way you can view everything I have available before your session. If you would rather find new outfits for the family I also have my favorite shops listed and a link to outfit inspiration! Below I wanted to share clients wearing outfits from my client closet. You will see some dresses can be used for different types of sessions(couples, maternity, newborn etc.)


Same dress, used for a maternity session AND a couples session!




Same dress used for a maternity session and a newborn session!





(If you're worried about being cold, a fuzzy sweater/cardigan works well over the dresses!)










There are so many gorgeous dresses in my closet, don't hesitate to use one when you book a session!


Collect moments not things. Are you ready to invest in memories

that will last a lifetime?

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page