top of page

blog

  • Writer's pictureJessika Christine Photo

Fryer Family

This family was so much fun to take photos of! Even though it was going to be horribly cold the day of their session, they didn't cancel. Instead we scheduled their session in the cutest greenhouse! It's called John's Greenhouse in Kansas City and the owners gave us a little snake plant too. I can't wait to shoot there again! The spring vibes from their greenhouse makes me forget this session was photographed in the winter.

Can we talk about their outfits?! Suzy wore a Reclamation dress I brought that day(I have one in my client closet) and her family dressed to impress. If you need help with what to wear for your session, don't hesitate to ask me! I have a wonderful styling program called Style & Select as well as a client closet. Lets make magic this spring!





















Collect moments not things. Are you ready to invest in memories

that will last a lifetime?

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page