top of page

blog

  • Writer's pictureJessika Christine Photo

Elliott Family

Last week I had tree farm minis! The day started out beautiful, but it turned stormy and rainy in the late afternoon. You can't even tell these two were cold and wet during their session! They bring so much joy and warmth to the lives of everyone they meet. I've known Shanan for over a year now and I'm so lucky to have a friend as wonderful as her! This is the first photo session I've done of her and Branden and we had a lot of fun. My focus when photographing couples is documenting their real moments together. I want their photos to tell the story of them. These two are silly, sarcastic and are never to be taken seriously. I believe these photos definitely show their relationship together!











Collect moments not things. Are you ready to invest in memories that will last a lifetime?

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page