top of page

blog

  • Writer's pictureJessika Christine Photo

Client Interview with Molly

Updated: Dec 19, 2018



How old are you? 30

What do you do for a living? I am an LPN in an ER room



What made you take the leap and book a boudoir session? I have ALWAYS been interested in doing a boudoir session but never felt like I would be able to just less loose and relax in front of a camera. Some words of encouragement from a close co-worker changed my attitude to “What have you got to lose?”

How did you hear about JC Boudoir Photography? I heard about you from a co-worker


Was the session different than you expected? It was only different in the aspect that I was extremely more comfortable than I expected myself to be while posing sexy in front I of a stranger

What was your favorite part of your session? My favorite part(s) of the shoot was how Jessika was talking to me throughout. I loved hearing “Yes! Just like that!” “Molly that’s perfect! Hold it just a little bit longer.” She was able to make me feel so comfortable! I also really enjoyed when Jess gave me a sneak-peak of some of the images while we were shooting.





Did anything change regarding the way you see yourself after the session? Looking through my gallery has given me such a sense of confidence, and I feel so sexy!

Any final thoughts on your session experience? I just want to to say to any woman is that if you ever or if you have ever had a desire to do a boudoir session and you are holding back, just go for it!!! You can do it, you WILL look sexy! Do your thing ladies!!


Ready to book your Boudoir and feel confident in your body?! Send me a message so we can book your empowering session!


134 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page